温度感觉: 15°
查看: 1330|回复: 9
打印 上一主题 下一主题

央行预测趋于乐观 称经济已经开始复苏

跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2009-7-22 09:29:10 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式

相关文章内容摘要

(本网综述)昨日(周二)早些时候,联邦央行举行了例行议息会议,并如期出台了经过季度修正的货币政策报告和经济前景报告。央行除了宣布维持利率保持在0.25%这一历史最低点不变之外,还在报告中调高对本国经济增长预 ... [ 查看全文 ]

§ 发表于 2009-7-22
继续看淡,房产仅仅是短暂的反弹。
沙发
发表于 2009-7-22 10:12:18 | 只看该作者
"....Today we are confronting unprecedented levels of debt, foreclosures, bankruptcies, unemployment, energy depletion, foreign exchange hysteria, illnesses treated without health insurance coverage—or just not treated, unprecedented levels of homelessness, and by all indications, not only the USA but the whole world is well on the road to a re-run of 1929- style deflationary depression or something much worse.
..."

INTRODUCTION

I took a course in Economics in college. I had a wonderful Professor who was excellent at explaining and turned me on to Economics even though my undergraduate degree from Punjab University was in Engineering. Later on I studied at University of Washington for my Master's and Ph. D degrees. I worked for Boeing for 5 years in Seattle, then The Aerospace Corporation for 6 years, and US Nuclear Regulatory Commission for 5 years and finally became an entrepreneur in Silicon Valley becoming CEO of several companies over the years.
For the last 7 years I was a CA Licensed Real Estate and Finance Broker and was at the epicenter of the Housing Crisis and saw first hand the brewing of the disaster. We have seen it all -both the ups and downs and learnt from it all. We wanted to share what we learned over the last 48 years in this country by writing this book.
回复

使用道具 举报

板凳
发表于 2009-7-22 10:15:50 | 只看该作者

加拿大央行维持利率在0.25%不变,调高经济预期

回复

使用道具 举报

地板
发表于 2009-7-22 10:17:27 | 只看该作者

此人估计亏得只能靠写文章赚取收入

回复

使用道具 举报

5#
发表于 2009-7-22 10:28:19 | 只看该作者
可笑之及   

请阅读《Dodging The Depression 2009 - 2015》